Failure… :(

Stress is a troublesome thing.

I was holding strong to the Whole30 plan last week until the “blizzard of ’13’ struck. Then the challenges of snow shoveling, the final trove of Girl Scout cookies and some very long work days was too much to overcome. I’ve been drinking too much coffee, diet soda and grabbing meals on the run. While the meals aren’t terrible (i.e. a tuna fish & tomato wrap for supper), they are not Whole30 compliant. And rather than beat myself up about this ‘failure’, I think I will just do the best I can for a couple of weeks before starting the challenge fresh.

This entry was posted in Whole30. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

